國王河隱私政策

最後更新:01.08.2022

我們尊重您的隱私

所有個人信息均對 King River 嚴格保密。未經您的明確許可,絕不會將其出售或以物易物或以其他方式轉讓給第三方。

本節詳細說明 King River 收集哪些信息、收集信息的原因以及如何使用這些信息。

信息收集
為了使用本網站的某些方面,King River 可能會要求您提供一定數量的信息。這包括創建 ID 所需的信息(例如您的姓名和電子郵件地址)和偏好信息(喜歡/不喜歡)。我們使用這些信息為您提供服務或更好的在線體驗。

為了更好地了解我們的客戶如何使用本網站,我們收集並分析了一些關於我們網站用戶的匯總信息。這包括他們訪問網站的時間、他們使用的瀏覽器以及他們訪問的頁面等內容。此分析中不包含可用於識別您的個人或其他信息。

King River 記錄所有活動並維護對本網站使用情況的審計跟踪。我們使用這些信息來檢測和預防惡意活動。

除非您給予我們許可,否則 King River 不會發送“垃圾郵件”或未經請求的電子郵件或 SMS,King River 也不會將您的詳細信息提供給第三方。

電子郵件和短信
當您在本網站上註冊您的興趣、下載免費分析或以任何方式完成在線查詢時,我們將保留此信息,以便回复您的查詢並與您溝通。您可以隨時更新此信息或選擇不接收任何進一步的營銷通訊。如果您成為 King River 的客戶,我們將需要繼續與您聯繫以了解發展、進步或性能相關事宜。

如果您訪問 King River 的網站,即表示您同意受本法律信息中包含的條件的約束,並進一步同意澳大利亞法院對由本法律信息引起的任何爭議擁有專屬管轄權。

網絡瀏覽器 Cookie
我們的網站可能會使用“cookies”來增強用戶體驗。用戶的網絡瀏覽器將 cookie 放置在他們的硬盤驅動器上,用於記錄保存,有時還用於跟踪有關它們的信息。用戶可以選擇將其網絡瀏覽器設置為拒絕 cookie,或在發送 cookie 時提醒您。如果他們這樣做,請注意本網站的某些部分可能無法正常運行。

免責聲明
King River 對 King River 網站鏈接到的任何其他網站的內容不承擔任何責任。

在法律允許的範圍內,King River 不對任何人因使用本網站包含的任何信息而可能產生的任何損失或損害承擔責任。本網站包含的材料僅供參考。

版權
King River 網站上包含的材料的版權屬於 King River。

聯繫我們
如果您對本隱私政策、本網站的做法或您與本網站的交易有任何疑問,請通過以下方式聯繫我們:

國王河 
電子郵件: info@kingriver.com.au
電話:+61 427 974 118

zh_HK

King River Privacy Policy

Last updated: 01.08.2022

We Respect Your Privacy

All personal information is treated as strictly confidential to King River. It will never be sold or bartered or otherwise transferred to a 3rd party, without your express permission.

This section details what information King Rivercollects, why it is collected and how that information may be used.

Collection Of Information
In order to utilise some aspects of this website, King River may require you to provide a certain amount of information. This includes information required to create an ID (such as your name and email address) and preference information (likes/dislikes). We use this information to provide you with a service or a better online experience.

In order to better understand how our customers use this site, we collect and analyse some aggregate information about our site users. This includes such things as what time of day they visit the site, what browser they use and what pages they visit. No personal or other information that may be used to identify you is included in this analysis.

King River logs all activity and maintains audit trails of usage of this site. We use this information in the detection and prevention of malicious activities.

King River will not send a “spam” or unsolicited email or SMS, nor will King River provide your details to a third party, unless you have given us permission.

Email And SMS
When you register your interest, download a free analysis or complete an online query in any way on this website we will retain this information in order to respond to your query and communicate with you. You can update this information at any time or opt out of receiving any further marketing communications. If you become a customer of King River we will need to continue to contact you for development, progress or performance-related matters.

If you access King River’s website you agree to be bound by the conditions contained in this legal message and further agree that the Courts of Australia shall have exclusive jurisdiction in respect of any dispute arising from this legal message.

Web Browser Cookies
Our website may use “cookies” to enhance User experience. User’s web browser places cookies on their hard drive for record-keeping purposes and sometimes to track information about them. User may choose to set their web browser to refuse cookies, or to alert you when cookies are being sent. If they do so, note that some parts of the Site may not function properly.

Disclaimer
King River assumes no responsibility for the contents of any other websites to which the King River website has links.

To the extent permitted by law, King River shall not be liable to any person for any loss or damage which may arise from the use of any of the information contained on this website. The material contained on this website is a guide only.

Copyright
The copyright in the material contained on the King River website belongs to King River.

Contacting Us
If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this site, please contact us at:

King River 
Email: info@kingriver.com.au
Phone: +61 427 974 118

en_AU